Notice: This website, and the e-Resources on this website will be unavailable on Sunday, August 25th beginning at 8pm, and lasting until approximately 11pm. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Board Members

Rosemary Community Library Board Members

NamePosition Term Expires
Carol Dyck
Chairperson 2018
Yoko FujimotoVillage Representative N/A
Tara Vogt
School Representative N/A
Lis Lyzenga 2017
Eusebia Kiedrowski 2019
Kathy Clark 2018
Michelle Retzlaff 2019
Heidi Dyck 2017